Contact Us

866-6HOUSE6 (646-8736)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Matt Perkins
matt.perkins@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 3

Operations Lead

Jeff Davis
jeff.davis@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 4

bremerton house director

Jeff Secrest
jeff.secrest@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 2

Poulsbo House Director

Godwin Selembo
godwin.selembo@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 1

Admin & Finance

Holly Kloven
finance@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 5

Sierra Gaboriault
sierra.gaboriault@missionhouseministry.org
866-6HOUSE6 ext. 6

WORK INCOME director

Toby Johnson
toby.johnson@missionhouseministry.org

Work Ministry

866-6HOUSE6 ext. 0